Parallel Session One – OpenX & Interoperability – Special student mobility session

Daphne Scherer, European Commission DG Education and Culture Unit, Erasmus+ for Higher Education (via video-conference), Presentation

Janina Mincer-Daszkiewicz and Wojciech Rygielski“Erasmus Without Paper — from the technical perspective” Candidate for the Best Paper Award , Presentation

Mats Lindstedt, Anders Bøgebjerg Hansen, Stefano Russo, Geir Vangen, Janina Mincer-Daszkiewicz, Mattias Holmlund, “Supporting Student Mobility with EMREX — a field trial on exchanging student achievement records” , Presentation

Stefania Niavi, Stauros Argiropoulos, Anastasios Selalmazidis and Nikos Liolios“Paperless mobility in European Higher Education Institutions with Moebius”, Presentation


OpenX & Interoperability
Location: I. Vellidis, Hall “Filippos” Date: June 8, 2016 Time: 11:45 am - 1:15 pm